Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Assistant Professor Dr. Rawiwan Wanwichai
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: rawiwan@g.swu.ac.th

Editor
Assistant Professor Dr. Dharakorn Chandnasaro
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: dharakorn@g.swu.ac.th

Assistant Editors
Assistant Professor Dr. Chanick Wangpanich
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: chanick@g.swu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Thanakit Jaisuda
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: thanakit@g.swu.ac.th

Dr. Phunchita Detkhrut
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: phunchita@g.swu.ac.th

Dr. Kasidesh Nerngchamnong
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: kasidesh@g.swu.ac.th

External Editorial Board
Professor Emeritus Suchat Thotong
Affiliation/Institution: Bangkokthonburi University, Thailand
Email: thaothongs.9@gmail.com

Professor Poradee Panthupakorn
Affiliation/Institution: Burapha University, Thailand
Email: poradee@buu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Kovit Kantasiri
Affiliation/Institution: Shinawatra University, Thailand
Email: kovit.k@siu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pornprapit Phoasavadi
Affiliation/Institution: Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Email: rosphoasavadi@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr. Supavee Sirinkraporn
Affiliation/Institution: Silpakorn University, Thailand
Email: pearvee@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Chanthana Iamsakun
Affiliation/Institution: Thammasart University, Thailand
Email: chana.9244@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr. Sakesan Tanyapirom
Affiliation/Institution: Burapha University, Thailand
Email: sakesan@go.buu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Soamshine Boonyananta
Affiliation/Institution: Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Email: soamshine.b@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Phatcharin Suntiatchawan
Affiliation/Institution: Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Email: rinsphatcha@gmail.com

Assistant Professor Somboon Panasaowapak
Affiliation/Institution: Bunditpatanasilpa Institute, Thailand

Assistant Professor Dr. Yodkwan Sawatdee
Affiliation/Institution: Silpakorn University, Thailand
Email: kru_ton@hotmail.com

Internal Editorial Board
Assistant Professor Dr. Piywadee Makpa
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: piyawadee@g.swu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Tepika Rodsakan
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: tepika@g.swu.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Sitthidham Rohitasuk
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: sittidech@g.swu.ac.th

Coordination and Journal Management
Lecturer Wansani Krachangyut
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: wansani.krachangyut@g.swu.ac.th

Mrs. Sirirat Promnang
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: siriratb@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Naiyana Wongyeemoh
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: naiyanaw@g.swu.ac.th

Mr. Natthawut Suanwijit
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: natthawuts@g.swu.ac.th

Mr. Pakkhaphol Meksuwan
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: pakkhaphol@g.swu.ac.th

Mr. Chusom Kulanujaree
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: chusom@g.swu.ac.th

Ms. Piyathida Wongsuwan
Affiliation/Institution: Srinakharinwirot University, Thailand
Email: piyathidaw@g.swu.ac.th