The Age of Agile: How Smart Companies Are Transforming the Way Work Gets Done

Main Article Content

สมบัติ กุสุมาวลี


“If there was a Nobel Prize for management, and if there was any justice in the world, I believe that the prize would be awarded, among others, to Jeff Sutherland, Ken Schwaber and Mike Cohn for their contributions to the invention of Scrum.” (Stephen Denning, 2011)


Download data is not yet available.

Article Details

Book Review